ASC Group of Companies

ASC Agency: agency@asc-asia.com
ASC Chartering: chartering@asc-asia.com
ASC Liner Services: liner@asc-asia.com
ASC Technical: technical@asc-asia.com
ASC Accounts: accounts@asc-asia.com

Contact Us

8 Shenton Way #16-01
AXA Tower Singapore 068811
Tel: +65 6221 9907
Fax: +65 6221 9917

Management

Christina Andersen Martin

Managing Director

ASC Agency & ASC Liner Services

+65 9119 2154

Christina@asc-asia.com

Duncan Martin

Managing Director

ASC Chartering

+65 9721 4919

Duncan@asc-asia.com

Agency

Mohammad Nazzmie

Agency Manager

+65 9844 4354

agency@asc-asia.com

Ahmad Tarmizie Bin Mohamed Anwar

Operation Executive

+65 9721 1447

agency@asc-asia.com

Liner Services

Lars Vetterlein

Liner Manager

+65 9641 8092

liner@asc-asia.com

Sunariah Abidin

Liner Operations / Documentation Executive

+65 9839 3747

liner@asc-asia.com

Technical

Capt. Allan C Acquiatan

Port Captain

+65 9114 0339

technical@asc-asia.com

ACCOUNTS/ADMIN

Jeffrey Tang

Financial Controller

+65 9856 9275

accounts@asc-asia.com

Annie Bey

Senior Accountant

+65 9011 9039

accounts@asc-asia.com

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.