ASC Group of Companies

ASC Chartering: chartering@asc-asia.com
ASC Liner Services: liner@asc-asia.com
ASC Technical: technical@asc-asia.com
ASC Accounts: accounts@asc-asia.com

Contact Us

8 Shenton Way #16-01
AXA Tower Singapore 068811
Tel: +65 6221 9907
Fax: +65 6221 9917

Management

Christina Andersen Martin

Managing Director

ASC Liner Services

DID +65 6922 7223

Mobile +65 9119 2154

Christina@asc-asia.com

Duncan Martin

Managing Director

ASC Chartering

DID +65 6922 7227

Mobile +65 9721 4919

Duncan@asc-asia.com

Liner Services

Lars Vetterlein

Liner Manager

DID +65 6922 7230

Mobile +65 9641 8092

liner@asc-asia.com

Sunariah Abidin

Liner Operations / Documentation Executive

DID +65 6922 7231

Mobile +65 9839 3747

liner@asc-asia.com

Technical

Capt. Allan C Acquiatan

Port Captain

DID +65 6922 7233

Mobile +65 9114 0339

technical@asc-asia.com

ACCOUNTS/ADMIN

JeffreyT
Jeffrey Tang

Financial Controller

DID +65 6922 7237

Mobile +65 9856 9275

accounts@asc-asia.com

Annie Bey

Senior Accountant

DID +65 6922 7235

Mobile +65 9011 9039

accounts@asc-asia.com