Steering with Confidence

Login_Logo_260x260
picfair-06747409-cloudy-sky-at-marina-bay-singapore-skyline

Contact Us

73 Tras Street # 02-01, Singapore 079012
Mainline: +65 62219907
ASC Chartering Pte Ltd : chartering@asc-asia.com
ASC Liner Pte Ltd : liner@asc-asia.com

Management

Christina Andersen Martin

Managing Director
ASC Liner Services
DID +65 6013 7005
Mobile +65 9119 2154
Christina@asc-asia.com

Duncan Martin

Managing Director
ASC Chartering
DID +65 6013 7006
Mobile +65 9721 4919
Duncan@asc-asia.com

Liner Services

Lars Vetterlein

Liner Manager
DID +65 6013 7003
Mobile +65 9641 8092
liner@asc-asia.com

Sunariah Abidin

Operations Executive
DID +65 6013 7004
Mobile +65 9839 3747
liner@asc-asia.com

Technical

Capt. Allan C Acquiatan

Port Captain
DID +65 6013 7001
Mobile +65 9114 0339
technical@asc-asia.com

Accounts/Admin

JeffreyT
Jeffrey Tang

Financial Controller
DID +65 6013 7007
Mobile +65 9856 9275
accounts@asc-asia.com

Annie Bey

Senior Accountant
DID +65 6013 7008
Mobile +65 9011 9039
accounts@asc-asia.com