ASC Group of Companies

ASC Agency: agency@asc-asia.com
ASC Chartering: chartering@asc-asia.com
ASC Liner Services: liner@asc-asia.com
ASC Technical: technical@asc-asia.com
ASC Accounts: accounts@asc-asia.com

Contact Us

8 Shenton Way #16-01
AXA Tower Singapore 068811
Tel: +65 6221 9907
Fax: +65 6221 9917

Management

Christina Andersen Martin

Managing Director

ASC Agency & ASC Liner Services

+65 9119 2154

Christina@asc-asia.com

Duncan Martin

Managing Director

ASC Chartering

+65 9721 4919

Duncan@asc-asia.com

Lars Berg

Chief Financial Officer

ASC Group

+65 9230 5448

Lars@asc-asia.com

Mogens C E Andersen

Chairman

ASC Group

+65 9618 1606

Mogens@asc-asia.com

Agency

Muhammad Nawaz

Agency Manager

+65 9619 5414

Mohamed Amin Bin Ismail

Assistant Agency Manager

+65 9644 1355

A. Vijay

Operation Executive

+65 9721 1447

Selvam Deyabala

Operation Executive

+65 9647 8730

Liner Services

Lars Vetterlein

Liner Manager

+65 9641 8092

Kartini Juari-Pinz

Project Chartering Manager

+65 8218 6659

Sunariah Abidin

Liner Operations / Documentation Executive

+65 9839 3747

Technical

Capt. Allan C Acquiatan

Port Captain

+65 9114 0339

Accounts/Admin

Annie Bey

Financial Controller

Anna Kum

Assistant Accountant

Khatijah Hashim

Receptionist

Marketing

Huong Thi Thu Nguyen Andersen

Marketing Consultant