ASC Group of Companies

Accounts: accounts@asc-asia.com
Technical: technical@asc-asia.com
ACS Agency: agency@asc-asia.com
ACS Chartering: chartering@asc-asia.com
ACS Liner Services: liner@asc-asia.com

Contact Us

8 Shenton Way #16-01
AXA Tower Singapore 068811
Tel: +65 6221 9907
Fax: +65 6221 9917

Management

Mogens C E Andersen

Chairman

+65 9618 1606

Mogens@asc-asia.com

Christina Andersen Martin

Managing Director

+65 9119 2154

Christina@asc-asia.com

Lars Berg

Chief Financial Officer

+65 9230 5448

Lars@asc-asia.com

Accounts/Admin

Annie Bey

Financial Controller

Anna Kum

Assistant Accountant

Khatijah Hashim

Receptionist

Ferlin Wong

Assistant Accountant

Liner Services

Lars Vetterlein

Liner Manager

+65 9641 8092

Kartini Juari-Pinz

Project Chartering Manager

+65 8218 6659

Sunariah Abidin

Liner Operations / Documentation Executive

+65 9839 3747

Technical

Capt. Allan C Acquiatan

Port Captain

+65 9114 0339

Agency

Muhib Sulaiman

Agency Manager

+65 9833 5787

Amin (Mohamed Amin Bin Ismail)

Assistant Agency Manager

+65 9644 1355

Mustafa (Syed Mohamed Mustafa)

Senior Operation Executive

+65 9833 4460

Muhammad Nawaz

Operation Executive

+65 9674 2136

Tamil Selvam

Operation Executive

+65 9647 8730

Chartering

Duncan Martin

Managing Director

+65 9721 4919